Skip to the content

The Den of Danger (Rory Branagan (Detective), Book 6)

Meet RORY BRANAGAN – he eats bad guys for breakfast. Well, not ACTUALLY. But he IS the best detective in town. Sixth in a hilarious comedy-crime series for readers of 8+.

Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I am actually a detective. And I am about to face more DEADLY DANGER than ever…

There are seven books in the RORY BRANAGAN (DETECTIVE) series and this is the sixth.

Agent: Sam Copeland
Publisher: Harper Collins
Other Ralph Lazar & Andrew Clover Titles